четверг, 11 июня 2015 г.

History Of British Pop   Vol. 1: The Mersey And The Beat   1975

5C052.24 555

Side 1.
01 Gerry And The Pacemakers - You'll Never Walk Alone (uit: Carousel) (Rogers - Hammerstein)
02 Swinging Blue Jeans - Hippy Hippy Shake (Romero)
03 Herman's Hermits - Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter (Peacock)
04 Freddie And The Dreamers - If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody (Clark)
05 Billy J. Kramer And The Dakota's - Do You Want To Know A Secret (Lennon - McCartney)
06 Adam Faith - It's Alright (Andrews)

Side 2.
01 Cliff Bennett And The Rebel Rousers - Got To Get You Into My Life (Lennon - McCartney)
02 Billy J. Kramer And The Dakota's - Little Children (Shuman - McFarland)
03 Freddie And The Dreamers - I'm Telling You Know (Garrity - Murray)
04 Herman's Hermits - No Milk Today (Gouldman) 
05 Swinging Blue Jeans - You're No Good (Ballard Jr.)
06 Gerry And The Pacemakers - How Do You Do (Mitch - Murray)

Manufactured by N.V. Bovema - Holland

Ссылка   Яндекс Диск

1 комментарий:

Анонимный комментирует...

Thank You very much! Do you have other volumes of this collection?